Find it Fast

Welcome to Business Services

Shakopee Public Schools has received the School Finance Award for the third year in a row. Congratulations to our business department for all the hard work they do! Click here to learn more about the award. 
 
Finance Fax Number 952-496-5099. Please use this number for employment Verification Requests.

Finance Department Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Mike Burlager Director mburlage@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5011
Tyler Dehne District Accountant tdehne@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5997
Mike Greeley Payroll Specialist mgreeley@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5012
Laureen Picha Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist lpicha@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5016
Joleen Mohlin Administrative Assistant Finance/Building & Grounds jrmohlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5996
Matt Timm Accounting Specialist mtimm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5017
Brenda Kroenke Special Services Accounting Specialist bkroenke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5052
Emily Malinski Hr/Payroll Assistant emalinski@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-697-8717
Last Modified on December 2, 2016
CLOSE