Find it Fast

Food Services Department Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Deb Ross District Food Service Director dross@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5140
Barb Mahar Food Service Assistant bmahar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5143
Carol Tschaekofske Food Service Secretary ctschaek@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5141

School Kitchen Staff

First Name Last Name School Email Phone
Jane Harder High School jharder@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5189
Elece Shoquist West Jr. High School eshoquis@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5157
Julie Schlueter East Jr. High School jschluet@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5757
Angie Faucette Pearson 6th Grade Center afaucett@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5867
Darcie Sindelir Eagle Creek Elementary dsindeli@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5927
Tammy Haugen Jackson Elementary thaugen@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5807
Debbie Jo O'Brien Red Oak Elementary dobrien@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5957
Lynn Breeggemann Sweeney Elementary lbreegge@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5837
Joann Svac Sun Path Elementary jsvac@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5897
Kathleen Harding Central Family Center kharding@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5047
CLOSE