Welcome to Human Resources

  • Welcome to Shakopee Public Schools Human Resource Department. We are dedicated to hiring highly qualified employees who genuinely love children and inspire in them a passion to wonder, discover, create and excel. Creating a culture of child-centered excellence depends upon the commitment and work of every adult in our school system. In order for students to reach their highest levels of academic and personal achievement, our employees recognize and appreciate the integral responsibilities they have as partners in the educational success of each student.
     
    Contact the Human Resources Department by e-mailing humanresources@shakopee.k12.mn.us
     
    Human Resources Fax Number: 952.496.5091 

Human Resources Department Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Keith Gray Director of Human Resources kgray@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5062
Cindy Gregory Executive Administrative Assistant cgregory@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5014
Kelly Kalash Benefits Specialist kkalash@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5080
Natasha Halseth HR Generalist Licensed Staff nhalseth@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5009
Elisabeth Olaniyi HR Generalist Non-Licensed Staff eolaniyi@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5008
Michele Carpenter System Specialist mcarpent@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5050
Emily Malinski HR/Payroll Assistant emalinski@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-697-8717