Counseling Department Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ronda Dessin Registrar rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Linda O'Connell Career Center Specialist loconnell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5168
Carrie Webb Office Assistant cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121

Meet Your School Counselors

First Name Last Name Academy Email Phone Virtual Office
Tracy Caruso Freshman Alpha Team tcaruso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5105 Visit
Beth Cordes Health Science bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196 Visit
Nicole Drangstveit Business & Entrepreneurship ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164 Visit
Wendy Klute Science & Technology wklute@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5144 Visit
Erica Lang Arts & Communications elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187 Visit
Kelsey LaRue Human Services klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179 Visit
John Rose Freshman Omega Team jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106 Visit
Paige Swanson Engineering & Manufacturing pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188 Visit