Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Social Studies Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Ryan Douds rdouds@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Lee Engstrom lengstro@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Josh Fish jfish@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Daniel Glass dglass@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Holly Hales hhales@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Zach Haskins zhaskins@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Spencer Hinseth shinseth@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Erin Hunt ehunt@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Colleen Krmpotich ckrmpoti@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Ed Loiselle eloisell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jon Miller jmiller@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kirsten Nyberg knyberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Dan Russell drussell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Jack Schultz jcschultz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Jessica Seth jseth@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jody Stone jstone@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jenn Tabios jtabios@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Josh Thom jthom@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kjersti Vevle kvevle@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit