Welcome to the Science Department

Science Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Bryan Blascziek bblasczi@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Melanie Bristor mbristor@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Emily Bruzda emcdonal@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jackson deJong jdejong@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Lisa Hinsz lhinsz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Michael Hoffman mhoffman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Victoria Honetschlager vhonetsch@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Cassidy Javner cjavner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Matt Johnston mjohnsto@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
David Jovanovic djovanovic@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Rachel Klick rklick@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Anna Lichwa alichwa@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Hailey Nelson hnelson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
William Olson wolson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Aaron Provancha aprovancha@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Catherine Selvaag cselvaag@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Peter Weeks pweeks@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit