Welcome to the PE/Health Department

PE/Health Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Mandy Gaugler mgaugler@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Matt Iverson miverson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Aaron Murray amurray@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Becky Oleksa roleksa@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Jaymee Ostrom jostrom@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Sarah Schmidt sschmidt@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Eric Schmitz eschmitz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Scott Tiedens stiedens@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Ashley Walker awalker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Lisa Walker liwalker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit