Welcome to the PE/Health Department

PE/Health Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Mandy Gaugler mgaugler@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Matt Iverson miverson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Becky Oleksa roleksa@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Jaymee Ostrom jostrom@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Sarah Schmidt sschmidt@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Eric Schmitz eschmitz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Scott Tiedens stiedens@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Ashley Walker awalker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Lisa Walker liwalker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152