Welcome to the World Language Department

World Language Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Rachel Beran rberan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Hannah Germundson hgermunds@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Sara Gregg sgregg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Tyler Kelm tkelm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Joy Massard lmassard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Katie Pierce kpierce@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Monica Sariego msariego@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Naomi Satoh nsatoh@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Dustin Schroepfer dschroep@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Sanae Tomita stomita@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit