Welcome to the English Department

English Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Gust Abdalla gabdalla@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Thom Amundsen tamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Carmen Barbone cbarbone@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Raisa Benusa rbenusa@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Andy Brown abrown@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Lisa Dolan ldolan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Adam Engdale aengdale@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Anthony Granai agranai@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
CarolAnn Hook chook@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Brenda Kostelac bkostela@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Wade Laughlin wlaughli@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Holly Loiselle hloisell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Kelli Jo Nelson knelson@shakopee.k12mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Sarah Olson solson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Tom Schleper tschelpe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Katy Tabke ktabke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Renelle Ulrich rulrich@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jim Ungar jungar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Naomi Williams nwilliam@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit