Welcome to the Math Department

Math Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Ashley Aldinger aaldinger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Elizabeth Amundsen eamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Anna Bonderson abonders@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Wendy Bornholdt wbornhol@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jake Dammann jdammann@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Brent Grahn bgrahn@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kristi Hanson khanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Brendan McNally bmcnally@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Courtney Menden cmenden@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jamie Paulson jpaulson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Samantha Sayer ssayer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Chelsea Schultz cmschultz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Allison Sommer asommer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Joe Taran jtaran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kelly Wallace kwallace@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit