Welcome to the Math Department

Math Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Elizabeth Amundsen eamundse@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Anna Bonderson abonders@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Wendy Bornholdt wbornhol@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Amber Dahl adahl@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Matthew Dueffert mdueffer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Brent Grahn bgrahn@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kristi Hanson khanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Michelle Johnson miajohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Brendan McNally bmcnally@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Courtney Menden cmenden@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Jamie Paulson jpaulson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Samantha Sayer ssayer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Chelsea Schultz cmschultz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Allison Sommer asommer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Joe Taran jtaran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Kelly Wallace kwallace@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit