Counseling Department Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Erica Lang Arts and Communication Academy and Freshman (A-D) elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187
Nicole Drangstveit Business & Entrepreneurship Academy and Freshman (T-Y) ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164
Linda O'Connell Career Center Specialist loconnell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5168
Jenny Severson Engineering & Manufacturing Academy and Freshman (L-O) jseverso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188
Tracy Caruso Freshman Academy Resiliency Counselor tcaruso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5105
Vicky Haas Health Sciences Academy and Freshman (Z) vhaas@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5106
Kelsey LaRue Human Services Academy and Freshman (E-K) klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179
Carrie Webb Office Assistant- Counselors Office cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5121
Beth Cordes Science & Technology Academy and Freshman (P-S) bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196