Counseling Department Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Ronda Dessin Registrar rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Carrie Webb Office Assistant cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Susan Charter Office Assistant scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us (9520 496-5136

Meet Your School Counselors

First Name Last Name Academy Email Phone Virtual Office
Beth Cordes Health Science bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196 Visit
Nicole Drangstveit Business & Entrepreneurship ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164 Visit
Wendy Klute Science & Technology wklute@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5144 Visit
Erica Lang Arts & Communications elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187 Visit
Kelsey LaRue Human Services klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179 Visit
Katie O'Connor Engineering & Manufacturing koconnor@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188
John Rose Freshman Omega Team jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106 Visit
Paige Swanson Freshman Alpha Team pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5105 Visit