Counseling Department Staff

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Erica Lang Arts and Communication Academy elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187
Nicole Drangstveit Business & Entrepreneurship Academy ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164
Linda O'Connell Career Center Specialist loconnell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5168
Paige Swanson Engineering & Manufacturing Academy pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Tracy Caruso Freshman Academy Alpha Team tcaruso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5105
John Rose Freshman Academy Omega Team jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Beth Cordes Health Science Academy bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Kelsey LaRue Human Services Academy klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179
Carrie Webb Office Assistant cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Ronda Dessin Registrar rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Wendy Klute Science & Technology Academy wklute@shakopee.k12.mn.us