Area Piano and Guitar Teachers

Piano, Violin, Guitar Teachers, and Piano Tuners
 
PIANO TEACHERS IN SHAKOPEE AREA (Updated Aug.31, 2013):
 
Elle Allen 952-403-1434
Heidi Altringer (Red Oak) haltring@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Olga Bobrovnyk (Chanhassen & Eden Prairie) 952-906-2135 olga8941@yahoo.com
Ione Butler (Burnsville) 952-736-9252
Heather Christman 952-233-2669
Marie Czaja 952-445-8071, czajami@comcast.net
Charleen Degia 612-250-0943
Linda Ellison (Eagle Creek) lellison@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Erica Friesen 952-496-9434
Kirsten Hanninen 763-300-7712
Jeremy Horvath 612-384-4935 Jeremy@minnesotamusicstudios.com
Tania Johnson 952-484-5120
Julie Lund (East JH, Pearson, & will come to homes) 612-850-9195, lundmusic@msn.com
Tom McCormick (Chanhassen) 952-956-4404
Candy Moffitt (Sweeney, Savage, Burnsville & will come to homes) 952-210-1510, cmoffitt@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Kerry Murphy 612-710-3397
Ann Nimchuk (Sweeney/Eagle Creek) 612-423-4590, animchuk@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Sue Nugent snugent@centurylink.net,(piano beginners & flute, beginner to advanced)
Kathy Philipp 952-445-1979
Matthew Sebald 952-445-2034
Lee Simmons 952-496-1447
Rita Sunder 952-445-2398
 
VIOLIN and GUITAR TEACHERS:
Molly Clinefelter, violin: dellmolly@msn.com
Ric Allen, guitar: 952-403-2434, rebat5@msn.com 
Jeremy Horvath, guitar, piano, percussion: 612-598-0523, jeremy@minnesotamusicstudios.com
Jesse Totushek, guitar: 612-598-0523
 
PIANO TUNERS:
Dave Swartz cell: 612-816-9154, dave@corycare.com
Laursen Piano Service 952-988-9363 babygrands@laursenpiano.com