Welcome to First Grade

First Grade Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Kelly Bahrke kbahrke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit
Kyla Drammeh kdrammeh@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit
Alison Foster afoster@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit
Kathy Johnson kjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit
Cecilia Laland claland@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit
Heather Ohmann hohmann@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922 Visit