• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Sara Bingham Eagle Creek sbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5940

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Katie Cason Eagle Creek kcason@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5910 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Lori Streed Eagle Creek, Red Oak lstreed@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Cheryl Johnson Eagle Creek cjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6433

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Beth Ausman Eagle Creek bausman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5061

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995