• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Sara Bingham Eagle Creek sbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5940

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Lori Thomas Eagle Creek lthomas@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5939 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Lori Streed Eagle Creek, Red Oak lstreed@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Cheryl Johnson Eagle Creek cjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6433
    Krista LaPlant Eagle Creek, High School klaplant@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Beth Ausman Eagle Creek bausman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5061

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995