Welcome to Special Education

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Sue Bohnsack sbohnsac@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Dana Palmer dpalmer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Julie Parent jparent@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Catie Suflita csuflita@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Krista Lande klande@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Angela Worms aworms@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
Andrea Schumacher aschumacher@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922

There are no records to display.