Office Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Eric Serbus Principal eserbus@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5982
Nickole Phipps Dean of Students nphipps@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5983
Arine Condon Building Secretary acondon@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5982
Paul Kelly School Counselor pkelly@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5990
Judy DeWeese License School Nurse jdeweese@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5982
Jennifer Vande Castle Tokata Building Support jvande@shakopeeschools.org 952-496-5982
Yael Ripoll Spanish Liaison yripoll@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5813