Welcome to Special Education

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Sheila Matzke smatzke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
James See jsee@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
Katie Klitzke kklitzke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
Maret Wallace mwallace@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
Mellissa Reinhart mreinhar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
Teresa Swanson tswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
  • DAPE Teachers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Kathy Mareck Sweeney kmareck@shakopee.k12.mn.us