• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Stephanie St Peter Sun Path sstpeter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5812

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Kelsi Dankey Sun Path kdankey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5896 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    There are no records to display.


    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Kim Jarvis Sun Path kjarvis@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892
    Paige Saterdalen Sun Path psaterda@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496.5892
    Katie Wittkop Sun Path kwittkop@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Jennifer Rice Sun Path jrice@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5023

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995