Welcome to Special Education

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Visit
Katie Boser kboser@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892
Kris Kovic kkovic@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892 Visit
Joyce Mohlin jmohlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5892 Visit
Christi Phillips cphillips@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892
Jackie Schultz jschultz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892 Visit
  • DAPE Teachers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Linda Demers Sun Path, Sweeney, Central ldemers@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5892 ext.6517