Office Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Patrick Leonard Principal pleonard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5890
Tammy Doyle Dean of Students tdoyle@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5899
Emily Matuza Administrative Assistant ematuza@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5905
Carrie Olfert Office Assistant colfert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5891
Amy Johnson Health Assistant, RN ajjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5894
Candace Rotert School Nurse crotert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5908