• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Gretchen Haisman Sweeney, High School ghaisman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5874

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Jennifer Peterson Sweeney jpeterson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5764 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    There are no records to display.


    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Susan Allen Sweeney smallen@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    Susie Berger Sweeney sberger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832
    Kara Wong Sweeney kwong@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5832

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Becky Bernard Sweeney bbernar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5040

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995