• 1.
      • Sara
      • Bingham
      • Red Oak Elementary
      • sbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5940
      • School Psychologist


    • 1.
      • Lori
      • Streed
      • Red Oak Elementary
      • lstreed@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5921 #6439
      • Evaluation Team Member

    • 1.
      • Elizabeth
      • Koonst
      • Red Oak Elementary
      • ekoonst@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5952 #7178
      • Visit
      • Speech Language Pathologist
    • 2.
      • Laura
      • Kuyper
      • Red Oak Elementary
      • lkuyper@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5952 #7138
      • Visit
      • Speech Language Pathologist

    • 1.
      • Beth
      • Ausman
      • Red Oak Elementary
      • bausman@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5061
      • Occupational Therapist

    • 1.
      • Piper
      • Murray
      • All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only
      • pmurray@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5018
      • Physical Therapist
    • 2.
      • Sarah
      • Edberg
      • All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only
      • sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5995
      • Physical Therapist