• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Sara Bingham Red Oak sbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5940

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Karla Thompson Red Oak kthompso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5956 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    There are no records to display.

     

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Elizabeth Koonst Red Oak ekoonst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952
    Laura Kuyper Red Oak lkuyper@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Beth Ausman Red Oak bausman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5061

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995