Reading & Math Literacy Teachers

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone Website
Abigail Beran Intervention aberan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Nichole Hansen Intervention nhansen@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Meridith Hicks Intervention mhicks@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Sarah Hughes Young Scholars shughes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Lynae Strand Intervention lstrand@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Sarah Tangert Intervention stangert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit
Molly Thomas Intervention mthomas@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5952 Visit