Welcome to Special Education

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Wendy Bauer wbauer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Bristol Evasco bevasco@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5802
Alex Fischer afischer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Kim Hackel khindera@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Jeff Hager jhager@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Megan Henke mhenke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Kira Johanson kajohans@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
Keri Vold kvold@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5802
  • DAPE Teachers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Kelly Voigt Jackson kvoigt@shakopee.k12.mn.us