Welcome to Fifth Grade

  • Welcome to 5th Grade!
     
    We are excited to have a wonderful year with great kids!  Please see your child's teacher's website for specifics about their classroom. We look forward to a great year!
     
    -5th Grade Team 

Fifth Grade Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Betsi Arvin barvin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5802
Jaron Aune jaune@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802 Visit
Heather Broden hbroden@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5801 Visit
Lisa Goodwin-Toller lgoodwin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802 Visit
Charlotte Leonard cleonard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5802 Visit
Jeff Triest jtriest@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802 Visit