• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Stephanie St Peter Jackson sstpeter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5812

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Deann Gendlin Jackson dgendlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5806 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Marty Schmidt Jackson, Sun Path mschmidt@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Debra Arterbury Jackson darterbu@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065
    Rebecca Fobes Jackson rfobes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
    Amanda Lymangood Jackson alymangood@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.445.3387

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Becky Bernard Jackson bbernard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5040

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995