• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Stephanie St Peter Jackson sstpeter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5812

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Deann Gendlin Jackson dgendlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5806 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Marty Schmidt Jackson, Sun Path mschmidt@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Danielle Bauman Jackson dbauman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5802
    Grace Gabriel Jackson ggabriel@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    Miranda LaRosa Jackson, Eagle Creek, East Middle School, West Middle School, mlarosa@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    Amanda Lymangood Jackson alymangood@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.445.3387

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Becky Bernard Jackson bbernard@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5040

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995