Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Ally Chapman achapman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Darcy Hagen dhagen@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5702
JoAnn Hoeschen jhoesche@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Dan Holl dholl@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Jill Kuepker jkuepker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Anna Kurth akurth@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Mary Jo Ploumen mploumen@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Wendy Shampine wshampin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Kenny Stromgren kstromgr@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Brian Thompson bthompso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
Heidi Williams hwilliam@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702