Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Social Studies Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Chris Adams CAdams@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
Paula Becraft pbecraft@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
Kris Gonyea KGonyea@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
Dane Schad dschad@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
Jason Sheeley JSheeley@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
Mike Zurn mzurn@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702 Visit
  • If you have Aleckson or Schad for US History----Online Textbook - my.hrw.com