• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Peg Hilbrands East Middle School philbran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5712

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Carol Geesey East Middle School cgeesey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5725 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Bernie Sauter East Middle School bsauter@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Bryanna Meyer East Middle School bmeyer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5702
    Kara Plummer East Middle School, West Middle School kplummer@shakopee.k12.mn.us

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Jennifer Rice East Middle School jrice@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5023

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995