• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Cortney Olson Central Family Center colson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5021

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Sally Stockey Central Family Center sstockey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5081 Visit
     

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Debra Arterbury Central Family Center, Jackson darterbu@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065
    Angela Kleinedler Central Family Center akleined@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5079
    Jennifer Lechner Central Family Center jlechner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5045
    Elizabeth Reiman Central Family Center ereiman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065
    Andrea Schumacher Central Family Center aschumac@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5922
    Melissa Stevens Central Family Center mstevens@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065
    Shara Wasserman Central Family Center swasserm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5068

       Speech-Language Pathologist Website (ages 3-5) Visit

     

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Stephanie Kaste Central Family Center skaste@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5069

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995