Welcome to Early Childhood Special Education

ECSE Team

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Katie DeBilzan kdebilza@shakopee.12.mn.us 952.496.6882 Visit
Allison Gill agill@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6883 Visit
Amanda Kieffer akieffer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6871 Visit
Jenny Lechner jlechner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5876 Visit
Jodi Lindmeyer jlindmeyer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5874 Visit
Tracy Marten tmarten@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6881 Visit
Katy Palacio apalacio@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5873 Visit
Jeren Porter jporter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6886 Visit
Beth Reiman ereiman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6808 Visit
Julie Ritter jritter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5860 jritter@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Melissa Stevens mstevens@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5884 Visit
Shara Wasserman swasserm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.6810 Visit
Kristy Williams kwilliam@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5880 Visit