Welcome to Early Childhood Special Education

ECSE Team

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Katie DeBilzan kdebilza@shakopee.12.mn.us Visit
Allison Gill agill@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amanda Kieffer akieffer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5084 Visit
Angie Kleinedler akleinel@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5079 Visit
Jenny Lechner jlechner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5045 Visit
Jodi Lindmeyer jlindmeyer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5071 Visit
Tracy Marten tmarten@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Katy Palacio apalacio@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5032 Visit
Jeren Porter jporter@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Beth Reiman ereiman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065 Visit
Melissa Stevens mstevens@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5065 Visit
Shara Wasserman swasserm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5068 Visit
Kristy Williams kwilliam@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit