Early Intervention Team

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Jodi Lindmeyer Teacher jlindmeyer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5071
Stacy Ingvalson Occupational Therapist singvalson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5084
Jenny Lechner Speech-Language Pathologist jlechner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5045
Katy Palacio Teacher apalacio@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5032
Shara Wasserman Speech-Language Pathologist swasserm@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5068
Steph Kaste Occupational Therapist skaste@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5069
Sarah Edberg Physical Therapist sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995
Steph Betley Early Childhood Supervisor sbetley@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5083
Sally Stockey School Social Worker sstockey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5081
Carolyn Apfelbach Physical Therapist capapfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018