Welcome to Stepping Stones Preschool

Stepping Stones Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Miranda Avalos mavalos@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Annette Balster abalster@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5051 Visit
Kelly Fischer kfischer@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Christine Hyatt chyatt@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Julianne Kambeitz jkambeitz@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Monica Schmit mschmit@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Vanessa Schultz vschultz@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Heather Stripling-Swenson hstripli@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Colleen Warmka cwarmka@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5010 Visit