Student Services Contacts

    • 1.
      • Brenda
      • Geraghty
      • High School: Arts & Communication, Business & Entrepreneurship, Engineering & Manufacturing, Science & Technology
      • bgeraght@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5137
      • School Psychologist
      • Visit
    • 2.
      • Gretchen
      • Haisman
      • High School: Freshman- Alpha & Omega, Health Science, Human Services
      • ghaisman@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.697.8778
      • School Psychologist
      • Visit

    • 1.
      • Kelly
      • Ley
      • High School: Arts and Communication, Business and Entrepreneurship, Engineering and Manufacturing, Science and Technology
      • kley@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.8788
      • Visit
      • Social Worker
    • 2.
      • Heather
      • Schroeder
      • High School: Freshman- Alpha & Omega, Health Science, Human Services
      • hschroed@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5156
      • Visit
      • Social Worker

    • 1.
      • Nicole
      • Bunce
      • High School
      • nbunce@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5161
      • Evaluation Team Member
    • 2.
      • Jenelle
      • Swenson
      • High School
      • jswenson@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5161
      • Evaluation Team Member



    • 1.
      • Jennifer
      • Rice
      • High School
      • jrice@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5023
      • Occupational Therapist


    • 1.
      • Piper
      • Murray
      • All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only
      • pmurray@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5018
      • Physical Therapist
    • 2.
      • Sarah
      • Edberg
      • All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only
      • sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us
      • 952.496.5995
      • Physical Therapist