Welcome to the Special Education Department

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Derek Braun Pietarila dbraunpietarila@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Jennifer Conger jconger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Robert "Kirby" Dorothy rdorothy@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Kathie Erickson kerickson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5129
Linda Felter lfelter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Ben Finger bfinger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-8784
Sarah Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Adrea Grocke agrocke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Rob Hafermann rhafermann@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Amelia Hames ahames@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5182
Elisa Holzhueter eholzhue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Kate Hubert khubert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Nelson Inz ninz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Heather Laughlin hlaughlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Jeni Mavetz jmavetz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5183
Sarah Osojnicki sosojnic@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Amanda Pavlak apavlak@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Suzi Pierce-Fish spierce@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Kevin Race krace@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Sarah Schrandt sschrandt@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Page Seibert pseibert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Channing (CJ) Smith csmith@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Nichole Storkson nstorkso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5131
Teresa Swanson tswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Jenelle Swenson jswenson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152