Welcome to the Special Education Department

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Ann Conrad aconrad@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Robert "Kirby" Dorothy rdorothy@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Kathie Erickson kerickson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5129
Linda Felter lfelter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Sarah Fitzgerald sfitzgerald@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Adrea Grocke agrocke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Rob Hafermann rhafermann@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Amelia Hames ahames@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5182
Joy Holforty-Olson jholforty@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5198
Elisa Holzhueter eholzhue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Kate Hubert khubert@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Heather Laughlin hlaughlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Jeni Mavetz jmavetz@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5183
Liza Nicklin lnicklin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Sarah Osojnicki sosojnic@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Amanda Pavlak apavlak@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Suzi Pierce-Fish spierce@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Sarah Schrandt sschrandt@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152
Channing (CJ) Smith csmith@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Nichole Storkson nstorkso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5131
Jenelle Swenson jswenson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152
Lori Thomas lthomas@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5776
LuAnn Walker lwalker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5180
Karen Wing kwing@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5126