Welcome to the ELL Department

ELL Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Hannah Appleton happleton@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Tania Drexler-Gutierrez tdrexler@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Michael Larson mlarson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5152 Visit
Nate Moldenhauer nmoldenhauer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-697-8780 Visit
Emily Moncada emoncada@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit
Missy Parker mparker@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5152 Visit