Shakopee High School Team

Main Office Contacts

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Principal Jeff Pawlicki jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Administrative Assistant Regan Harkenrider rharkenr@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5151
Attendance Secretary Sherry DeBehnke sdebehnk@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5160
Academy Coach Elizabeth Duehr eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.697.8791
Registrar Ronda Dessin rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Cultural Liaison | Spanish Lupita Reyes-Morales greyesmorales@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5730
Somali Liason | Somali Aden Fithar AFithar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5166
Office Assistant Rachael Corcoran rcorcoran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5162
Cultural Liaison | Russian Svetlana Mshar SMshar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5094
Cultural Liaison - Vietnamese Kristine Trang KTrang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5146

Academy Contacts

Academy Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Engineering and Manufacturing Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Freshman(Alpha)Academy Academy Principal Stephanie Wheelock swheelock@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5169
Arts & Communication Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Arts & Communication Academy Counselor Erica Lang elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187
Health Science Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Counselor Nicole Drangstveit ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang SLang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Counselor Paige Swanson pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188
Human Services Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Freshman Academy Dean Brandon Tagg btagg.k12.mn.us 952.496.5113
Freshman (Omega) Academy Academy Principal Stephanie Wheelock swheelock@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5169
Freshman Academy Counselor | Omega Jenny Kusske jkusske@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5128
Health Science Academy Counselor Beth Cordes bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Health Science Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang slang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Health Science Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Human Services Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang slang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Human Services Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Human Services Academy Counselor Kelsey LaRue klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179
Science & Technology Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Science & Technology Academy Counselor John Rose jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106
Arts & Communication Dean Eric Cameron ecameron@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Business & Engineering Dean Eric Cameron ecameron@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Science & Technology Dean Eric Cameron ecameron@shakopee.k12.mn.us