Office Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Main Office
Stephanie Janke Administrative Assistant sjanke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5151
Elizabeth Duehr Academy Coach eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Ronda Dessin Registrar rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Sherry DeBehnke Attendance Secretary sdebehnk@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5160
Melissa Weisenburger Office Assistant mweisenburger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5165
Jessica Glidden Office Assistant jglidden@shakopee.k12.nn.us 952.496.5162
Yael Ripoll Cultural Liason - Spanish yripoll@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5813
----
Academy Hub C100 Freshman Academy | Arts & Communication | Business & Entrepreneurship
----
Academy Hub SW200 Engineering & Manufacturing | Science & Technology | Human Services | Health Science
Carrie Webb Office Assistant cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5121