Shakopee High School Team

Main Office Contacts

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Principal Jeff Pawlicki jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Administrative Assistant Janelle Ludzack jludzack@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5151
Attendance Secretary Sherry DeBehnke sdebehnk@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5160
Academy Coach Elizabeth Duehr eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.697.8791
Registrar Ronda Dessin rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Cultural Liaison | Spanish Lupita Reyes-Morales greyesmorales@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5730
Somali Liason | Somali Aden Fithar AFithar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5166
Office Assistant Cami Richards CRichards@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5162
Cultural Liaison | Russian Svetlana Mshar SMshar@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5094
Cultural Liaison - Vietnamese Kristine Trang KTrang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5146

Academy Contacts

Academy Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Arts & Communication Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Arts & Communication Academy Dean Gust Abdalla gabdalla@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Arts & Communication Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Arts & Communication Academy Counselor Erica Lang elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Counselor Nicole Drangstveit ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Dean Gust Abdalla gabdalla@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang SLang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Counselor Paige Swanson pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188
Freshman Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Freshman Academy Dean Brandon Tagg btagg.k12.mn.us 952.496.5113
Freshman Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang slang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Freshman Academy Counselor | Omega John Rose jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106
Health Science Academy Counselor Beth Cordes bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Health Science Academy Academy Principal Jeff Pawlicki jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Health Science Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Human Services Academy Academy Principal Jeff Pawlicki jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Human Services Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Human Services Academy Counselor Kelsey LaRue klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179
Science & Technology Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Science & Technology Academy Counselor John Rose jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106
Science & Technology Academy Dean Gust Abdalla gabdalla@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196