Office Staff

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Jeff Pawlicki Principal jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Stephanie Janke Administrative Assistant sjanke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5151
Stuart Lang Academy Principal - Freshman slang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Adam Dittberner Academy Principal - Engineering & Manufacturing, Science & Technology adittberner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5113
Scott Doran Academy Principal - Health Science, Human Services sdoran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5169
Sarah Jordan Academy Principal - Arts & Communication, Business & Entrepreneurship sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Elizabeth Duehr Academy Coach eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us
Ronda Dessin Registrar rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Sherry DeBehnke Attendance Secretary sdebehnk@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5160
Melissa Weisenburger Office Assistant- Main Office melolson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5165
Jessica Glidden Office Assistant- Main Office 952.496.5162
Beth Shank Office Assistant- Academy Principals Jordan and Lang bshank@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5136
Michael McLain School Resource Officer mmclain@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5194
Travis Goerish School Resource Officer 952-496-5167
Millie Kleinfehn Dean for Academy Principals Dittberner and Doran mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5134
Carrie Webb Office Assistant - Academy Principals Dittberner and Doran cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Danny Glass Dean for Academy Principals Jordan and Lang
Julie Bocock School Nurse jbocock@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5154
Judy DeWeese School Nurse jdeweese@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5987