Main Office Contacts

Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Principal Jeff Pawlicki jpawlicki@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5150
Administrative Assistant Janelle Ludzack jludzack@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5151
Office Assistant Shauna Younge syounge@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5165
Office Assistant Jessica Glidden jglidden@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5162
Attendance Secretary Sherry DeBehnke sdebehnk@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5160
Academy Coach Elizabeth Duehr eduehr@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.697.8791
Registrar Ronda Dessin rdessin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5173
Cultural Liaison | Spanish Yael Ripoll yripoll@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5813

Academy Contacts

Academy Position First Name Last Name Email Phone Number
Freshman Academy Academy Principal Stuart Lang slang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5159
Freshman Academy Dean Daniel Glass dglass@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5146
Freshman Academy Counselor | Alpha Tracy Caruso tcaruso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5105
Freshman Academy Counselor | Omega John Rose jrose@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5106
Freshman Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Arts & Communication Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Arts & Communication Academy Dean Daniel Glass dglass@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5146
Arts & Communication Academy Counselor Erica Lang elang@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5187
Arts & Communication Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Academy Principal Sarah Jordan sjordan@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5163
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Dean Daniel Glass dglass@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5146
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Counselor Nicole Drangstveit ndrangst@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5164
Business & Entrepreneurship Academy Office Assistant Susan Charter scharter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5136
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Academy Principal Adam Dittberner adittberner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5113
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Counselor Paige Swanson pswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5188
Engineering & Manufacturing Academy Office Assistant Carrie Webb cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Science & Technology Academy Academy Principal Adam Dittberner adittberner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5113
Science & Technology Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Science & Technology Academy Counselor Wendy Klute wklute@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5144
Science & Technology Academy Office Assistant Carrie Webb cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Human Services Academy Academy Principal Scott Doran sdoran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5169
Human Services Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Human Services Academy Counselor Kelsey LaRue klarue@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5179
Human Services Academy Office Assistant Carrie Webb cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121
Health Science Academy Academy Principal Scott Doran sdoran@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5169
Health Science Academy Dean Millie Kleinfehn mkleinfe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5134
Health Science Academy Counselor Beth Cordes bcordes@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5196
Health Science Academy Office Assistant Carrie Webb cwebb@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5121