Welcome to the Science Department

Science Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Bruce Bade bbade@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Matthew Erdman merdman@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Tim Girdner tgirdner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Jason Larson jlarson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Mark Neu mneu@shakopee.k12.mn.us 95.496.5752 Visit
Kaitlyn Schweer kschweer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Emily Sederstrom esederstrom@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Orstad Tara torstad@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit