Welcome to Team Adventure

Teachers

First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Bruce Bade Science bbade@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Ashley Fore Technology Education afore@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Jon Jasken Math jjasken@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Thomas Nasiatka Music tnasiatka@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Jessica Niznick Visit jniznick@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Megan Slinger English mslinger@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Mary Thom English mthom@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Kelly Willaims Social Studies kgwillia@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit