Welcome to Special Education

Special Education Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone
Trevor Bailey tbailey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Robert Crowe rcrowe@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Katie Erdall kerdall@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Mary Beth Hamann mhamann@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Michelle Maurer mmaurer@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Jessica Niznick jniznick@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Jennifer Rieder jrieder@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Molly Russell mrussell@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Grace Sanders gsanders@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Amy Schroeder aschroed@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Sarah Sparks ssparks@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Lori Thomas lthomas@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752
Emalyn Waletzko ewaletzko@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752