Office Staff - West Middle School

First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
Lori Link Principal llink@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5750
Nomi Chial Administrative Assistant nchial@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5751
Joel Young Dean of Students jyoung@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5762
Laura Duff Registrar lduff@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5777
Deb Reed Office Assistant dreed@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5765
Donna Richards Attendance Secretary drichards@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5760
Paul Nettesheim Assistant Principal pnettesh@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5759
Carol Armstrong School Nurse carmstro@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.697.8726