First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Sarah Colin FACS scolin@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Matt Erdman Science merdman@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Heather Klein Art hklein@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amanda Marek English amarek@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Josh Tyson Technology Education jtyson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Sean Vander Veen Music svanderv@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Tara Wagener Social Studies twagener@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Rebecca Weigel Math rweigel@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Mary Wilfahrt Reading Literacy mwilfahr@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit