First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Brooke Benson Science bbenson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Ellen Carter English ecarter@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Sarah Colin FACS scolin@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Matt Erdman Science merdman@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Erica Lapham Physical Education/Health elapham@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amanda Marek English amarek@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Alyssa Rutherford World Languages arutherf@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Tara Schneider Social Studies tschneid@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amy Schroeder Special Education aschroed@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Sean Vander Veen Music svanderv@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Rebecca Weigel Math rweigel@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Katie Wilson Social Studies kwilson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit