• School Psychologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Brett Giesen West Middle School bgiesen@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5741

    Social Workers

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
    Harold Armstrong West Middle School harmstro@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5764 Visit

    Evaluation Team Members

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Jennifer Rieder West Middle School jrieder@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5726

    Speech-Language Pathologists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Emalyn Waletzko West Middle School ewaletzko@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752

    Occupational Therapists

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Jennifer Rice West Middle School jrice@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5023

    School Physical Therapist

    First Name Last Name Location Email Phone
    Carolyn Apfelbach All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only capfelbach@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5018
    Sarah Edberg All buildings - Providing Support to special education students only sedberg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5995