7th Grade Team Valor

First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Gary Butler Music gbutler@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Ellen Carter English ecarter@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Bruce Finke English bfinke@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Emily Kleppe FACS ekleppe@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Erica Lapham Physical Education/Health elapham@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amy Lisner Social Studies alisner@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Christine Ruby Math cruby@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Kaitlyn Schweer Science kschweer@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit