7th Grade Team Valor

First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Larissa Blume FACS lblume@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Gary Butler Music gbutler@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Donnat Courteau Physical Education/Health dcourtea@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Bruce Finke English bfinke@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Amy Lisner Social Studies alisner@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Emily Norell FACS enorell@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Christine Ruby Math cruby@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Kaitlyn Schweer Science kschweer@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Mary Wilfahrt Reading and Math Literacy mwilfahrt@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit