Welcome to the English Department

English Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Lindsey Block lblock@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Ellen Carter ecarter@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Bruce Finke bfinke@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Krista Johnson knjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Caitlyn Krieg Osell ckrieg@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Amanda Marek amarek@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Amy Rosewall arosewal@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Megan Slinger mslinger@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Robin Sovine rsovine@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Mary Thom mthom@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit