First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Caitlin Krieg Osell English ckrieg@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Jacci Lissick Physical Education/Health jlissick@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Sydney Mason EL/ESL smason@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Michelle Maurer Special Education mmaurer@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Megan Moya Math mmoya@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Nicole Murray Social Studies nmurray@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Tara Orstad Science torstad@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Brian Snell Physical Education/Health bsnell@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Michael Sundblad Technology Education msundblad@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit