Welcome to the Social Studies Department

Social Studies Teachers

First Name Last Name Email Phone Website
Amy Lisner alisner@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Nicole Murray nmurray@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Tina O'Connell toconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Tara Wagener twagener@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Rob Wagener rwagener@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Kelly Williams kgwillia@shakopee,k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Abigail Wright awright@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit
Jack Zirkle jzirkle@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5752 Visit