Welcome to Team Triumph

TEAM TRIUMPH Teachers

First Name Last Name Department Email Website
Lindsey Block English lblock@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Krista Johnson English knjohnson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Andy Leonard Math aleonard@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Mark Neu Science mneu@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Tina O'Connell Social Studies toconnel@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Katie Realander Math krealander@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Jane Smith Art jsmith@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Robin Sovine English rsovine@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Erica Swanson Physical Education/Health eswanson@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit
Jack Zirkle Social Studies jzirkle@shakopee.k12.mn.us Visit