School Psychologists

  • 1.
    • Sara
    • Bingham
    • Eagle Creek Elementary
    • sbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5940
    • School Psychologist
  • 2.
    • Tascha
    • Just
    • East Middle School
    • tjust@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5702
    • School Psychologist
  • 3.
    • Gretchen
    • Haisman
    • High School
    • ghaisman@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.697.8778
    • School Psychologist
    • Visit
    • Freshman- Alpha & Omega, Health Science, Human Services
  • 4.
    • Brenda
    • Geraghty
    • High School
    • bgeraght@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5137
    • School Psychologist
    • Visit
    • Arts & Communication, Business & Entrepreneurship, Engineering & Manufacturing, Science & Technology
  • 5.
    • Stephanie
    • St Peter
    • Jackson Elementary
    • sstpeter@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5812
    • School Psychologist
  • 6.
    • Cortney
    • Olson
    • Pearson Early Learning Center
    • colson@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5021
    • School Psychologist
  • 7.
    • Sara
    • Bingham
    • Red Oak Elementary
    • rbingham@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5940
    • School Psychologist
  • 8.
    • Stephanie
    • St. Peter
    • Sun Path Elementary
    • sstpeter@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5812
    • School Psychologist
  • 9.
    • Brenda
    • Geraghty
    • Tokata Learning Center
    • bgeraght@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5137
    • School Psychologist
    • Visit
    • Arts & Communication, Business & Entrepreneurship, Engineering & Manufacturing, Science & Technology
  • 10.
    • Brett
    • Giesen
    • West Middle School
    • bgiesen@shakopee.k12.mn.us
    • 952.496.5741
    • School Psychologist