Social Workers

First Name Last Name Location Email Phone Website
Carol Geesey East Middle School cgeesey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5725 Visit
Heather Schroeder High School hschroed@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5156 Visit
Deann Gendlin Jackson dgendlin@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5806 Visit
Karla Thompson Red Oak kthompso@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5956 Visit
Kelsi Dankey Sun Path kdankey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5896 Visit
Sally Stockey Central Family Center sstockey@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5081 Visit
Jennifer Peterson Sweeney jpeterson@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5764 Visit
Harold Armstrong West Middle School harmstro@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952-496-5764 Visit
Erica Reina Eagle Creek ereina@shakopee.k12.mn.us 952.496.5939
Jennifer Mueller High School jmueller@shakopee.k12.mn.us